服务

享受R. KASSMAN至高无上的诚挚服务
音乐的演绎本就是一种注重个性化的体验,寻找一件能与你的特质完美匹配的乐器就更是如此。R. KASSMAN不仅提供最精心的挑选和专业知识–而且我们还致力于提供与在别处找不到的个性化购物体验。

我们提供与您提前预约一对一的专属服务,我们竭尽全力帮您找到最适合您所需的钢琴。这意味着我们将花您所需要的时间,一同陪您检验、试弹与听验不同的钢琴直到您找到您中意的那台触动心灵的钢琴。R. KASSMAN最在意的是对顾客的关怀,帮助您找到您倾心的钢琴是我们的最高追求。

我们提供从钢琴销售到售后的全方位服务
R. KASSMAN 不仅售予您优质钢琴,我们更提供全方面综合性服务,让您享受拥有完美钢琴的体验。我们提供钢琴定音、维修、鉴定估价、修补修复等服务,我们确保让您的钢琴达到视听极限。

我们的技术专家团队严格检验每一台钢琴,并且支持全面保修。若在正常情况下您的钢琴仍出现问题,我们将免费维修或更换任何故障零件。另外,若您想更换新钢琴,我们将以原价收购您的旧钢琴,支持您对高品质乐器的追求。

您的钢琴不仅只是音乐伴侣或家庭配饰,她更是一项重要的投资。R. KASSMAN 将尽竭诚为您增值您的投资。

开放时间:
[By Appointment]

星期二 - 星期六
11am - 5:30pm
星期五
11am - 3pm
星期天
12pm - 4pm
星期一
关闭

SERVICES

DISCOVER THE UNRIVALED SERVICE AT R. KASSMAN
Performing music is a highly personal experience, and finding the right instrument requires an equally personal touch. At R. KASSMAN, we don't just offer the best selection and expert knowledge – we are also committed to providing a personalized shopping experience unlike any other.

That means providing appointment-based, uninterrupted one-on-one attention so that we can dedicate our total focus to helping you find the perfect piano for your needs. It means providing you with all of the time you need to examine, experiment, and listen to as many pianos as it takes to find the one that makes your music soar. More than anything, it means caring – and at R. KASSMAN, there is nothing we care about more than helping you find the instrument of your dreams.

FROM SALES TO TOTAL PIANO SERVICE, WE OFFER IT ALL
At R. KASSMAN, we're not here to merely sell you a great piano – we offer a comprehensive range of services to provide an outstanding ownership experience. From tuning and repair, to appraisals, to refinishing and repair, we're committed to helping you keep your piano looking and sounding in peak condition.

That's why each and every piano we offer has been rigorously examined by our team of expert technicians, and is backed by a full warrantee. If you've been taking care of your piano and something still goes wrong, we'll help out by repairing or replacing any defective parts free of charge. What's more, if you decide that you want a new piano somewhere down the road, we'll credit the full purchase price of your old one toward any instrument of a greater value.

Your piano is more than a musical companion and addition to your household – it's an important investment. At R. KASSMAN, we're dedicated to helping you make it an investment that will last.

Hours:
[By Appointment]
Tuesday - Saturday
11am - 5:30pm
Fridays
11am - 3pm
Sunday
12pm - 4pm
Monday
Closed